#BookReview Buried Biker by KM Rockwood

Featured imageBuried Biker by KM Rockwood is the third book in the Jesse Damon series. This was a very quick and easy read. I was able to finish the entire book in about three hours.

Similar to the other two book in the series, Jesse is once again a suspect. The difference is instead of murder he is suspected of rape and assault. Jesse is still being harassed by the cops in this book. He is also still a little naive and has not found his voice yet. He is starting to, which is why I will continue to read this series.

I did like that this book was slightly different from the first two books in the series. The constant harassment by the police is getting a little old, but I see trust building up slowly. I would like to see Jesse start standing up for himself more. He is a good guy, he just has the worst luck possible.

*This book was given to me in return for an honest review..

I gave this book 4 stars on Amazon, Goodreads and The Reading Room. I did like it and will continue reading this series as long as each book has a different storyline.

Leave a Reply

