#BookNews and some information for authors

Featured image

Featured imageIt has been a busy weekend.I am glad the holidays are finally over. I did receive a book I had won on Goodreads in the mail. It was a very nice surprise and I can not wait to start reading it. The book is Stay Another Night by P.S. Meronek.

I have also started reading the first novel by K.M. Rockwood called Steeled for Murder. I would like to see where Rockwood’s character Jesse Damon started. I also finished reading Prodigal Son by Kathleen Lopez and will be writing my review soon.

~AUTHOR NEWS~Featured image

Here is a website for you to submit your books (click the image). You can win an award as well and sign up for people to review your books. This website is called Reader’s Favorites.  You can also submit your books to Reading DealsThis website forces the reviewers to post the reviews on Goodreads and Amazon.

2 thoughts on “#BookNews and some information for authors

Leave a Reply

