#BookNews and Random Thoughts

I am SO close to getting a Kindle. I just need $35 more on Amazon. I have used all the gift cards I have got from my apps. They sure do add up! I was going to go with the cheapest one but the next one up has a light. I think I need a light since I have been reading under the blankets lately. I do not know too much about Kindles but I have not heard any issues with them. I could use advice before I buy one!

Featured imageFeatured imageSince I have not won anything nor received anything from Goodreads lately, I have been downloading books to my phone. I am always looking for new books to read. I decide to read Prodigal Son by Kathleen Lopez in exchange for an honest review. It sounds interesting so l look forward to beginning it. I got this book from the Reading Deals website.

Featured imageI also am going to start reading The Forgotten Girls by Alexa Steele. I downloaded it for free on Amazon. It also sounded interesting. However the reviews on Goodread suggest it is average.

2 thoughts on “#BookNews and Random Thoughts

Leave a Reply

