#BookNews Street Creds by Zach Fortier

Featured image

I am still waiting for the books I have won from Goodreads to get here. For now I am reading Street Creds by Zach Fortier. This is the second book of his that I am reading. I have always been interested in what a police officer actually sees and feels while on the job. The first book I read of his was Landed on Black. A book that is filled with different stories and experiences of his. I gave that book 5 stars. Both of his books are easy reads and keep your attention.  I should be finished with this one very soon.

I have seen people on here charge author to read their books in exchange for a review. I do not do that but if you want to pay then I will not argue with you! You could always send me a copy of your book that way I will feel obligated to read it.

I am $5 closer to my Kindle, having won a $5 giftcards on Swagbucks. Yay me! If anyone wants an invite to Swagbucks just let me know. Anyone know which Kindle device is the best and which ones have flaws? I want to get one that will do the job.

Leave a Reply

