#BookNews Next of Sin by Lisa Gordon

I get to read NFeatured imageext of Sin by Lisa Gordon for free, as long as I promise to write a review. My review must be posted on the website Reading Deals with in 2 weeks. I will also post it here, Goodreads and on Amazon. That sounds like a good deal to me! So, this book will be my next read.


I am about Featured imagehalfway done with Harbored Secrets by Marie F. Martin. My mistake with this book was to start reading it before bed. Everything that happened in the first chapters had me hooked. of course this made it nearly impossible to put down and go to sleep.

Leave a Reply

