Gray Days Make Lazy Days

Featured image

These gray days make me so sleepy. They seem to drain half of my energy and the baby takes the other half. The baby has also decided that naps are no longer required. I am going to miss my hour of peace and quiet. I also can not wait for the holidays to be over. People get so greedy this time of year. It is as if the “holiday spirit” is an evil force that processes people’s souls. Speaking of greed…I really want to get a Kindle. I have been reading books on my phone and the battery is starting to not hold a charge as long anymore. Enough of my wants and desires…on to book news!

Featured image

I have finished all of the books I have received from Goodreads. I am still waiting on three more, two i do not think I will ever get. I have been downloading books from Amazon to read for now. My cousin, Zelmer Wilson, is a new author and has been looking for reviews on his books. A list of his books can be found here.

Featured image

The new book I am reading is called Harbored Secrets by Marie F. Martin.  I downloaded it off of Amazon for free. Once I am done my review will be posted on here, Amazon and Goodreads.  I’m always looking for new books to read, so if anyone has a good one left me know!

Leave a Reply

