Now Doing Book Reviews

The winter blues have brought me way down lately. I’m glad that November has passed.November will forever be the most depressing month for me. I lost my dad and my uncle in the month of November. Knowing my dad never met my baby depresses me. I can only hope he is watching from above.

Since I spend all day at home with the baby, I decided I want to do something that I liked. I have been reading books and writing reviews for them. I actually enjoy doing this and the reviews are helpful to the authors. I have already published many of them on Goodreads and Amazon, and will start putting them on here too.

Currently I am reading:

Billy JFeatured imageoel by Fred Schruers (received free from Goodreads)

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/20890500-billy-joel

and

AnybodFeatured imagey’s Daughter (Angela Evans #2) by  Pamela Samuels Young

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18754726-anybody-s-daughter

and always if you like easy money making sites click link below!

http://www.instagc.com/amazon.com/73408    free amazon gift card


Leave a Reply

